planethsk8followusbanner

Last NameFirst NameBusiness PhoneE-Mail Address
AcuffAlicia54-2132Alicia.Acuff@blountk12.org
AllisonGerald Gerald.Allison@blountk12.org
AllowayCindy54-2125Cindy.Alloway@blountk12.org
BarbeeSuzanne54-2149Suzanne.Barbee@blountk12.org
BeanKevin54-2178Kevin.Bean@blountk12.org
BlackburnAndrea54-2141Andrea.Blackburn@blountk12.org
BrownLinnie54-2119Linnie.Brown@blountk12.org
BurnsHolly54-2115Holly.Burns@blountk12.org
CappsEmily54-2153Emily.Capps@blountk12.org
ClarkLisa Lisa.Clark2@blountk12.org
CrossRobin54-2160Robin.Cross@blountk12.org
DenneyDebbi54-2142Debbi.Denney@blountk12.org
DennyLeanne54-2126Leanne.Denny@blountk12.org
EastridgeAmy54-2142Amy.Eastridge@blountk12.org
FaggJimmy54-2172Jimmy.Fagg@blountk12.org
FarleyTara54-2148Tara.Farley@blountk12.org
FergusonKen54-2149Ken.Ferguson@blountk12.org
FineChristopher Christopher.Fine@blountk12.org
FineganTheresea54-2171Theresea.Finegan@blountk12.org
FrankJessica54-2129Jessica.Frank@blountk12.org
FrazierElizabeth54-2152Elizabeth.Frazier@blountk12.org
FrenchLibby54-2163Libby.French@blountk12.org
GrubbGina54-2126Gina.Grubb@blountk12.org
HardwickDonna54-2154Donna.Hardwick@blountk12.org
HargettZac Zac.Hargett@blountk12.org
HarveyChris 54-2111Chris.Harvey@blountk12.org
HaunKelley Kelley.Haun@blountk12.org
HenryLisa54-2145Lisa.Henry@blountk12.org
HixsonHope54-2110Hope.Hixson@blountk12.org
HuffWhitney Whitney.Huff@blountk12.org
JudayKim54-2167Kim.Juday@blountk12.org
LafonJan54-2109Jan.Lafon@blountk12.org
LivesayDaniel54-2135Daniel.Livesay@blountk12.org
McCurdyRussell54-2167Russell.McCurdy@blountk12.org
McMahanMike54-2130Mike.McMahan@blountk12.org
MillerSusan54-2104Susan.Miller@blountk12.org
MinorHeather68-2107Heather.Minor@blountk12.org
NicholsTom Tom.Nichols@blountk12.org
OwensPatty54-2143Patty.Owens@blountk12.org
ParsleyCallen54-2107Callen.Parsley@blountk12.org
PierceLisa54-2160Lisa.Pierce@blountk12.org
RamosJames 54-2118James.Ramos@blountk12.org
RopKim Kim.Rop@blountk12.org
RoseCaren54-2137Caren.Rose@blountk12.org
SantosGigi980-1144Gigi.Santos@blountk12.org
SharpDarren54-2116Darren.Sharp@blountk12.org
ShultzCharles54-2101Charles.Shultz@blountk12.org
SpirkoAmie54-2159Amie.Spirko@blountk12.org
StoneBecky54-2100Becky.Stone@blountk12.org
StraynNathan54-2127Nathan.Strayn@blountk12.org
TownsendKristi Kristi.Townsend@blountk12.org
WalkerJulia54-2112Julia.Walker@blountk12.org
WarnerJoni54-2103Joni.Warner@blountk12.org
WhiteheadJosh54-2115Josh.Whitehead@blountk12.org
WhiteheadAngela54-2133Angela.Whitehead@blountk12.org
WilliamsonChristen54-2143Christen.Williamson@blountk12.org

EMS AIS

54-2143

 

EMS Cafeteria

1128

 

EMS Computer Lab 1

54-2123

 

EMS Computer Lab 2

54-2122

 

EMS Clinic

54-2148

 

EMS ESL - Jean LaForest

54-2105

980-1144

EMS Front Desk

54-2102

 

EMS Gym Office

54-2130

 

EMS Headstart Main Office

982-1141

High St., Maryville

EMS Headstart #1

54-2152

982-0608

EMS Headstart #2

380-4293

 

EMS Headstart #3

980-1142

 

EMS Headstart #4

982-6140

 

EMS Library

54-2153

 

EMS Maintenance

54-2172

 

EMS Project Teach

54-2164

 

EMS Speech

54-2161

 

EMS SRO

54-2116

 

EMS Weight Room

54-2138

 

Eagleton Middle School
2610 Cinema Drive
Maryville, TN 37804
Phone: (865) 982-3211
FAX: (865) 982-4203